Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin

Erin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"Carolyn is simply fantastic! We have been a State Farm customer for years, and recently switched our accounts to her office for servicing. Within two weeks, she was able to remediate an ongoing billing concern that had been outstanding for eight months, and had not been resolved by two previous State Farm agencies. She escalated our concerns quickly and was able to provide clarity and an explanation to the changes to our bill, something that our prior agencies were unable to do. Carolyn also reviewed our policies and made recommendations to ensure our insurance coverage best met our needs. We cannot recommend her enough, as she truly cares about her customers and takes the time to assist. Our only regret is that we waited so long to switch our policies to her agency."
Profile photo of TCCB LLC

TCCB LLC

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TCCB LLC
"Love this agency. Carolyn and her team are relatable, helpful and considerate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roberto Chavez

Roberto Chavez

October 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Chavez
"Was charge twice in 1 month I had prof of payment still wanted me to pay agien"
Profile photo of Sokleap Lay

Sokleap Lay

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sokleap Lay
"nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Justin D

Justin D

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin D
"Very easy to work with and simple to make changes to my policy, have been able to do everything over the phone and email. Have been with with them for years and don't expect to change any time soon."
Profile photo of Jennifer Deane

Jennifer Deane

July 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Deane
"Poor customer service. I transferred under this office when I moved to a new state. I had to ask them twice for updated insurance cards throughout the next year, and when I sent a separate email inquiry to the main agent she never responded back to me. They weren’t able to meet my most basic needs as a customer - frustrating! Finally switched agents."
Profile photo of Lynn Tramel

Lynn Tramel

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Tramel
"What amazing support! Claudia and Valdo are awesome. I recently went through adding a child to our car insurance and then assessing all of our policies, Home, Auto (3 cars), Personal Liability, and Personal Property, etc. to see how I could lower costs. Valdo spent over 2 hours with me working through each and every policy and our coverages. It was an exercise well worth the time and ended up saving us over $550 a year. What a great team. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Q S

Q S

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Q S
"We have both our cars and houses with this agency for many years and I would highly recommend them because they know their stuff and are also very friendly folks."
Profile photo of Madelyn Bernstein

Madelyn Bernstein

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Bernstein
"I highly recommend Carolyn and her team! They are thorough and responsive. Call them for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of jesus imperial

jesus imperial

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jesus imperial
"Carolyn and her team have always provided excellent service for me with my life insurance policies. I have and will continue to recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Valentina Chiaramonti

Valentina Chiaramonti

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Chiaramonti
"I love this agency! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I cannot get over the great customer service. It’s not something you still see at a lot of companies."
Profile photo of Barb Deike

Barb Deike

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Deike
"We recently moved our insurance to Carolyn Bernstein's agency. I've had long term care with them for years and they are always so responsive to my needs. They respond quickly and are very good at what they do. And everyone says how wonderful Carolyn is to work for. I know I really appreciate all she has done for us."
Profile photo of Angela Lee

Angela Lee

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lee
"Carolyn and her team are amazing! Courteous,, professional, knowledgeable and willing to help their clients in any way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Klimaski

Laura Klimaski

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Klimaski
"Carolyn Bernstein Agency was extremely helpful us with our long term insurance needs and explaining the benefits as well as the cons with changes. It allowed us to continue to keep our insurance and knowing we are covered for any future needs. I would recommend this agency and the staff to friends and family."
Profile photo of Anita Imperial

Anita Imperial

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Imperial
"Carolyn and her staff have always provided excellent customer service and support."
Profile photo of Lex

Lex

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lex
"have been working with her for years! has done an amazing job at making sure I have exactly what I need and is always able to answer all concerns or questions.. both when my first car was stolen and when another was damaged the help and assistance was quick and painless. as a young adult who is not very wise in these things both her and her employees helped me feel at easy and confident in my choice. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Roberto Jimenez

Roberto Jimenez

November 2, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Jimenez
"Worse customer service."
Profile photo of Heather Cataldo

Heather Cataldo

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cataldo
"I recently switched to State Farm. Due to some other issues, it took me time to switch but Daniel Garza helped me every step of the way and stayed in touch with me until I was able to make the switch. Still to this day he answers any questions I have and helps me. His customer service is by far the best customer service I have had and seen in a long time! I highly recommend every one ask for him! He will do everything he can to meet your needs and make you a happy customer! Thank you Daniel!"
Profile photo of Rick Sharbrough

Rick Sharbrough

February 24, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sharbrough
"Done business with Carolyn for years. She's an agent you can trust and rely on."
Profile photo of Bill Hamersnach

Bill Hamersnach

August 24, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hamersnach
"Very please with my overall experience. The entire team at CB State Farm was curtious and fast to respond. If they didn't have an answer to one of my questions immediately they were sure to find one and follow up with me. I would be hard pressed to find a better office to work with."
Profile photo of Laura Kchiaramonti

Laura Kchiaramonti

August 21, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kchiaramonti
"In July, I had the Bernstein State Farm Agency quote homeowner and auto insurance. I compared the quote to my insurer. They were able to save me about 21% overall in cost. In addition, the representative took the time to explain and answer several questions on my policies. I changed my polices over to the Bernstein State Farm office. Current I'm also review startig an IRA account with them. I was pleased with the time and professionalism they displayed."
Profile photo of Silvino Vargas

Silvino Vargas

July 18, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Silvino Vargas
"Carolyn and her team have been taking care of my insurance since I moved to Katy 3 years ago started with auto now they take care of my business policy to . When I need something done they get it done the same day. I like the fast services keep up the good work"
Profile photo of R.J. Black

R.J. Black

July 3, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by R.J. Black
"Carolyn Bernstein and her entire team have completely changed my perception of insurance companies over the last 2 years. They not only have the lowest rates out of ALL the competition, national AND local, but they also have catered to my every need without delay and without exception. I have referred over a dozen family and friends to Carolyn with the promise that her quote would be lower that what they currently pay, and to date she hasn't dissapointed, not ONCE. Excellent service, amazing coverage, outstanding performance. Period."
Profile photo of Michelle LeBlanc

Michelle LeBlanc

April 15, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle LeBlanc
"The entire team greeted me upon arrival. Questions were answered promptly. I am glad I walked in. I recently moved my home and auto there and saved money over what I was paying. Kim was very helpful."